Ramirez scores 3-peat with latest Marina award

Engr. Nelson P. Ramirez, president of the United Filipino Seafarers (UFS), received a plaque of recognition from the Maritime Industry Authority (Marina) Tuesday, June 25, 2013  during the celebration for the International Day of Seafarers. The award was personally handed by Transportation Secretary Joseph Emilio A. Abaya  in recognition of Ramirez’s invaluable efforts and selfless […]

Posted by: on Jun 26, 2013 read more